NewsHomeForum and Role Play RulesPortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 My review of ToT

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Aiyo
Hero
Hero
avatar

Male Number of posts : 2710
Roleplay Name : Aliegha Fraan
Awards :

PostSubject: My review of ToT   Sun Oct 05, 2008 9:52 pm

]:< lol.. Its... fun. I like it how you can do part time jobs over and over and each time you do it the pay goes up. (: Sadly I'm at Spring 15. Right now i have 1/5 things to make the rainbow. But since i just got my fishing rod it should be 2/5 soon... and im planning to buy the other 2 things at the Spring Flea market. The money is kinda easy to get. Just do part-time jobs and shop crops. I already have 3k and bought the oven. =.=; The thing i hate is the Stamina thingy. OH EM GEE!! That thing is soo annoying. @_@ it goes down so fast also.

Anyway.. im still sad.. my dad took it away until my report card comes out ]:< That just ruined my Joy! Gahh @_@ I can't wait until Friday.

_____________________
Aiyo-chan says Click here to request a any graphical meaning by Aiyo<3

Back to top Go down
http://canaharu-kun.deviantart.com/
Aren19
Farmer
Farmer
avatar

Male Number of posts : 486
Roleplay Name : Aren

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Sun Oct 05, 2008 10:23 pm

ok, i found out something about the crops, apparently, if you plow your field like this:
X
X
X
X
X
X

the seeds keep going, but you can only have 6 per row. oh, right now, i'm on Fall 24, Year 1 and i've unlocked 3 rainbows. oh, i've finally chosen who i want to marry, i want to marry renee. she has 5 hearts now.

have any of you guys heard to what happened to Sesshomarulovesme over at the fogu forums? apparently natsume added a bug that freezes your game when you activate Calvin's request event.

_____________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/5058910
Aiyo
Hero
Hero
avatar

Male Number of posts : 2710
Roleplay Name : Aliegha Fraan
Awards :

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Sun Oct 05, 2008 10:37 pm

Aren19 wrote:
ok, i found out something about the crops, apparently, if you plow your field like this:
X
X
X
X
X
X

the seeds keep going, but you can only have 6 per row. oh, right now, i'm on Fall 24, Year 1 and i've unlocked 3 rainbows. oh, i've finally chosen who i want to marry, i want to marry renee. she has 5 hearts now.

have any of you guys heard to what happened to Sesshomarulovesme over at the fogu forums? apparently natsume added a bug that freezes your game when you activate Calvin's request event.

Yeup. i figured that out when i bough breadfruit, and spring mix bag seeds ^^; that was a shocker. ohh! Aren did you find presents all over Waffle town? Haha .. Gahh =.= i fished a few times. and its hard D:

omg really? Freezes your game?! gahh. Anyway I'm not gonna choose Calvin. never was.

but omg i didnt know you could save 3 files. i though it was only 2...

_____________________
Aiyo-chan says Click here to request a any graphical meaning by Aiyo<3

Back to top Go down
http://canaharu-kun.deviantart.com/
Aren19
Farmer
Farmer
avatar

Male Number of posts : 486
Roleplay Name : Aren

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Sun Oct 05, 2008 10:42 pm

yeah, i found alll of the presents, they're really rare stuff and they ship for a lot.

_____________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/5058910
Aiyo
Hero
Hero
avatar

Male Number of posts : 2710
Roleplay Name : Aliegha Fraan
Awards :

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Sun Oct 05, 2008 10:56 pm

How many is there? I only got 2. the one at the beach and the one at maple lake. the 3rd one i need brownie ranch D:

_____________________
Aiyo-chan says Click here to request a any graphical meaning by Aiyo<3

Back to top Go down
http://canaharu-kun.deviantart.com/
Aren19
Farmer
Farmer
avatar

Male Number of posts : 486
Roleplay Name : Aren

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Sun Oct 05, 2008 11:01 pm

there's a total of five. i can help you with the locations of the other 3.

Brownie Ranch: At the most northern most point in the district, behind the signs
Library: At the town hall on the second floor, on the left, towards the bottom.
Sundae Inn: The last gift is in one of the rooms on the second floor.

_____________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/5058910
Aiyo
Hero
Hero
avatar

Male Number of posts : 2710
Roleplay Name : Aliegha Fraan
Awards :

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Sun Oct 05, 2008 11:40 pm

Do i have to go in order?

_____________________
Aiyo-chan says Click here to request a any graphical meaning by Aiyo<3

Back to top Go down
http://canaharu-kun.deviantart.com/
Aren19
Farmer
Farmer
avatar

Male Number of posts : 486
Roleplay Name : Aren

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Sun Oct 05, 2008 11:42 pm

yes, you do.

_____________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/5058910
Aiyo
Hero
Hero
avatar

Male Number of posts : 2710
Roleplay Name : Aliegha Fraan
Awards :

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Sun Oct 05, 2008 11:48 pm

Oh Geez =.=; lol.. o_o ah; So.. how do u get a hammer, sickle, and axe o-o;; and where is Dale's carpentry and how do i get lumber and stone o.o;

_____________________
Aiyo-chan says Click here to request a any graphical meaning by Aiyo<3

Back to top Go down
http://canaharu-kun.deviantart.com/
Aren19
Farmer
Farmer
avatar

Male Number of posts : 486
Roleplay Name : Aren

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Sun Oct 05, 2008 11:56 pm

1) you get the sickle from cain at brownie ranch shop, you get the hammer from owen in his introduction scene, and you get the ax from luke in his introduction scene
2) he's in the garnache mine district
and 3) you get stone from boulders after destroying them and you get lumber either from stumps, find it lying around, or chopping down trees

_____________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/5058910
Aiyo
Hero
Hero
avatar

Male Number of posts : 2710
Roleplay Name : Aliegha Fraan
Awards :

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Mon Oct 06, 2008 8:48 pm

Hammer from.. Brownie ranch?! @_@ Isn't it blocked by a huge rock?

_____________________
Aiyo-chan says Click here to request a any graphical meaning by Aiyo<3

Back to top Go down
http://canaharu-kun.deviantart.com/
Aren19
Farmer
Farmer
avatar

Male Number of posts : 486
Roleplay Name : Aren

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Mon Oct 06, 2008 11:15 pm

yeah, but if your hammer skill level is at 3, you can remove it or wait until Spring 28

_____________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/5058910
Aiyo
Hero
Hero
avatar

Male Number of posts : 2710
Roleplay Name : Aliegha Fraan
Awards :

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Tue Oct 07, 2008 1:39 am

Oh... I planned to finish the rainbow on the day the Spring market was open ^^;..... o_o when is the spring market anyway? and gosh D: the mayor didn't give me the left quilt yet i heard that you must ship 1000g

_____________________
Aiyo-chan says Click here to request a any graphical meaning by Aiyo<3

Back to top Go down
http://canaharu-kun.deviantart.com/
Aren19
Farmer
Farmer
avatar

Male Number of posts : 486
Roleplay Name : Aren

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Tue Oct 07, 2008 1:42 am

1) Flea Market is at the town square
2) Yes, you must ship a total of 1000 g.

_____________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/5058910
Aiyo
Hero
Hero
avatar

Male Number of posts : 2710
Roleplay Name : Aliegha Fraan
Awards :

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Tue Oct 07, 2008 8:34 pm

gah... really? @_@;; -sigh- i shipped 800g i think.. lol.. but.. upgrading my huose will be a pain @.@

_____________________
Aiyo-chan says Click here to request a any graphical meaning by Aiyo<3

Back to top Go down
http://canaharu-kun.deviantart.com/
Aren19
Farmer
Farmer
avatar

Male Number of posts : 486
Roleplay Name : Aren

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Tue Oct 07, 2008 8:53 pm

I GOT MARRIED TO RENEE!!!!! ^^ and i'm almost done with the story, just two more rainbows.

_____________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/5058910
Aiyo
Hero
Hero
avatar

Male Number of posts : 2710
Roleplay Name : Aliegha Fraan
Awards :

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Tue Oct 07, 2008 9:16 pm

LUCKY!!!! D=<
What year are you on?
Haha the are you gonna have a boy or girl baby?
Im probly gonna have a Girl. beacuse... i dunno o.o;; lols...

_____________________
Aiyo-chan says Click here to request a any graphical meaning by Aiyo<3

Back to top Go down
http://canaharu-kun.deviantart.com/
Aren19
Farmer
Farmer
avatar

Male Number of posts : 486
Roleplay Name : Aren

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Tue Oct 07, 2008 11:18 pm

current date: Spring 16, Year 2

kid: i really don't care about the gender, so it'll be random ^^

_____________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/5058910
foxtail616
Master Farmer
Master Farmer
avatar

Female Number of posts : 1445
Roleplay Name : Fox
Awards :

PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   Tue Dec 23, 2008 6:52 pm

The game sounds really fun~
Gah i want it so bad
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: My review of ToT   

Back to top Go down
 
My review of ToT
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Codex: Orks review from Dakka Dakka
» Quick War of the Ring Review
» Madcat MC2 Racing Wheel short rambling halfarsed review
» Dark Eldar tactica.. Total codex review
» Another Anime Review from me. -True Tears-

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Harvest Dreams :: Harvest Dreams General :: Harvest Moon Games-
Jump to: