NewsHomeForum and Role Play RulesPortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Rune Factory Froniter Review!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Aren19
Farmer
Farmer
avatar

Male Number of posts : 486
Roleplay Name : Aren

PostSubject: Rune Factory Froniter Review!!!   Sun Mar 22, 2009 10:58 pm

ok, first of all, just to keep you guys sane, I'm here, just been really busy with school and all. Second, 2 days ago, I got Rune Factory Frontier. The graphics are amazing and the English voices are AMAZING! Thank the Goddess that Xseed took the Rune Factory Series. If Natsume got a hold of it, I wouldn't be this excited about it. I just got into Summer 2 year 1 and I unlocked all 12 bachelorettes, I'm going to go after Cinnamon. If you've played the first 2 Rune Factories, you'll immidietly fall in love with this game, if you've never been or heard of the series, I recomend getting the first Rune Factory first in order to understand the story, but if not, then get this one. I'm going to be playing it for a while since it's too great.

_____________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/5058910
Kritten
Admin
Admin
avatar

Female Number of posts : 8780
Roleplay Name : Kitty Kitz
Awards :

PostSubject: Re: Rune Factory Froniter Review!!!   Sun Mar 22, 2009 11:21 pm

I want it even more now! I prefer Melody. It's sad how she pretends to be happy even though she's lonely. Dx

_____________________
Quote :
Kazumi couldn't help but feel a bit nervous around Cody. He was unlike anyone she had ever seen before. His voice was smooth, his skin fair and his hair the perfect shade of brown. But his eyes had to be the most wonderful thing about his looks. Yes, he was like a giant Ken doll.


I love you Kazu. ♥♥♥♥
Back to top Go down
Aren19
Farmer
Farmer
avatar

Male Number of posts : 486
Roleplay Name : Aren

PostSubject: Re: Rune Factory Froniter Review!!!   Mon Mar 23, 2009 2:51 am

she seems more different than she did in rune factory, she seems more happy than ever before, oh, if you follow the mailwoman around (Annette), when she gets to melody's spa, she says that she recieves letters from her friends in kardia, ie: sharron and mei.

_____________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/5058910
Kritten
Admin
Admin
avatar

Female Number of posts : 8780
Roleplay Name : Kitty Kitz
Awards :

PostSubject: Re: Rune Factory Froniter Review!!!   Mon Mar 23, 2009 2:56 am

That is awesome. Is she still somewhat lonely? (I just married her in my game. ^^)

_____________________
Quote :
Kazumi couldn't help but feel a bit nervous around Cody. He was unlike anyone she had ever seen before. His voice was smooth, his skin fair and his hair the perfect shade of brown. But his eyes had to be the most wonderful thing about his looks. Yes, he was like a giant Ken doll.


I love you Kazu. ♥♥♥♥
Back to top Go down
Aren19
Farmer
Farmer
avatar

Male Number of posts : 486
Roleplay Name : Aren

PostSubject: Re: Rune Factory Froniter Review!!!   Mon Mar 23, 2009 11:34 am

well, she has a guy named roland that visits her and you have to befriend him in order to marry her, i guess roland is like a father to her.

_____________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/5058910
Kritten
Admin
Admin
avatar

Female Number of posts : 8780
Roleplay Name : Kitty Kitz
Awards :

PostSubject: Re: Rune Factory Froniter Review!!!   Mon Mar 23, 2009 3:45 pm

Oh. So no sad revealing of feelings....
Aww.............

_____________________
Quote :
Kazumi couldn't help but feel a bit nervous around Cody. He was unlike anyone she had ever seen before. His voice was smooth, his skin fair and his hair the perfect shade of brown. But his eyes had to be the most wonderful thing about his looks. Yes, he was like a giant Ken doll.


I love you Kazu. ♥♥♥♥
Back to top Go down
Aren19
Farmer
Farmer
avatar

Male Number of posts : 486
Roleplay Name : Aren

PostSubject: Re: Rune Factory Froniter Review!!!   Wed Mar 25, 2009 6:06 pm

not that i know about, she may just be hiding it like in the first one. oh, aparently tori makes an appearance in mail, except, xseed changed her name to tart

_____________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/5058910
Rosette
Admin
Admin
avatar

Female Number of posts : 1904
Roleplay Name : Venus
Awards :

PostSubject: Re: Rune Factory Froniter Review!!!   Sun Mar 29, 2009 5:20 am

This game sounds awesome. I like the Rune Factory Spin-off on the HM series (still playing Rune Factory 2). What console is it for? I probably won't even get to play it if it's for the Wii or some others.

_____________________

-Birthday Sig by Shiki
Retired. Please contact the co-owners 12Kittycat1214 and Eternal Silence if you are in need of assistance.
Back to top Go down
http://http:harvestdreams.net
arisa5669
New Member
New Member
avatar

Female Number of posts : 2

PostSubject: Re: Rune Factory Froniter Review!!!   Fri Apr 03, 2009 7:02 am

I love this game! I'm going to marry either Selphy, White Iris, or Black Iris.
Back to top Go down
AlisaElric0150
Sprite
Sprite
avatar

Female Number of posts : 1847
Roleplay Name : Alisa Kotuyo

PostSubject: ...   Fri Apr 03, 2009 3:47 pm

I might be getting the game today!
Back to top Go down
http://nightroweliteacademy.canadian-forum.com/
Kritten
Admin
Admin
avatar

Female Number of posts : 8780
Roleplay Name : Kitty Kitz
Awards :

PostSubject: Re: Rune Factory Froniter Review!!!   Fri Apr 03, 2009 9:12 pm

VenusRose wrote:
This game sounds awesome. I like the Rune Factory Spin-off on the HM series (still playing Rune Factory 2). What console is it for? I probably won't even get to play it if it's for the Wii or some others.

It's for the Wii. If I knew you in real life I'd tell you to come to my place to play. Sad

_____________________
Quote :
Kazumi couldn't help but feel a bit nervous around Cody. He was unlike anyone she had ever seen before. His voice was smooth, his skin fair and his hair the perfect shade of brown. But his eyes had to be the most wonderful thing about his looks. Yes, he was like a giant Ken doll.


I love you Kazu. ♥♥♥♥
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Rune Factory Froniter Review!!!   

Back to top Go down
 
Rune Factory Froniter Review!!!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Codex: Orks review from Dakka Dakka
» Quick War of the Ring Review
» Madcat MC2 Racing Wheel short rambling halfarsed review
» Dark Eldar tactica.. Total codex review
» Another Anime Review from me. -True Tears-

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Harvest Dreams :: Harvest Dreams General :: Harvest Moon Games-
Jump to: